T: 01568 612 660

The Club is run under Registered Rules and is managed by a Committee whose members are elected biennially, at the time of the AGM, by the members of the club.

The AGM is usually held in April each year.

The full Committee meet once a month – usually on the last Monday – and sub-committees for Finance and Sports & Entertainments meet as and when required.

The Committee are responsible for the management of the Club and its members are expected to take turns to do regular duties including stewarding and monitoring the door at Shows and Dances and running Draws and other fundraising activities such as the Tote and Treasure Chest.

Current Committee


  • Chair: Mr John Davies
  • Vice-Chair: Mr Clive Bevis
  • Secretary: Mrs Edie Morgan
  • Treasurer: Ms Alison Jackson


  • Mr Geoff Smith
  • Mr John Hunt
  • Mr Alan Pullen
  • Mr Bill Strangwood
  • Mr Colin Jackson
  • Mr Steve Strangwood
  • Mr Leslie Wickham
  • Mrs Angie Roache
  • Mr Robert Adams
  • Mrs Barbara Price
  • Mrs Ivy Hunter
  • Mr Adrian Morris


The committee are responsible for employing staff to carry out the day to day running of the Club.